The China National Tourism Administration released a list of 20 new 5A-class tourist attractions recently. Here they are:

1. Guangfu ancient town scenic area, Handan, Hebei Province

2. Mount Baishishan scenic area, Baoding, Hebei Province

3. Yanmen Pass scenic area, Xinzhou, Shanxi Province

Like Us on Facebook

4. Mount Arxan and Chaihe River scenic area, Xing'an League, Inner Mongolia autonomous region

5. Qianshan Mountain scenic area, Anshan, Liaoning Province

6. Changchun World Sculpture Park, Jilin Province

7. Chunqiu Yancheng scenic area, Changzhou, Jiangsu Province

8. Xitang Historic Town, Jiaxing, Zhejiang Province

9. Mount Jianglang and Erba ancient town scenic area, Quzhou, Zhejiang Province

10. Dajue Mountain scenic area, Fuzhou, Jiangxi Province

11. Guifeng scenic area, Shangrao, Jiangxi Province

12. Ancient Town Tourist Area of Qingzhou, Shandong Province

13. Huaxiacheng scenic area, Weihai, Shandong Province

14. Mount Mangdang scenic area, Yongcheng, Henan Province

15. Two Rivers and Four Lakes, Elephant Trunk Hill scenic area, Guilin, Guangxi Zhuang autonomous region

16. Yunyang Longgang scenic area, Chongqing

17. Hailuogou scenic area, Ganzi Tibetan autonomous prefecture, Sichuan Province

18. Qingyan ancient town, Guiyang, Guizhou Province

19. Huzhu Tu Homeland Park scenic area, Haidong, Qinghai Province

20. Baisha Lake scenic area, Xinjiang Uygur autonomous region